More share buttons
Share with your friends










Submit

Contact Us / Directory

Contact Form

Faculty & Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILDirect DialExt.
Ammons, JacquelineInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingjammons@sampsoncc.edu91090041253514
Bass, ChetDepartment Chair, Applied Animal Sciencecbass@sampsoncc.edu91090040277003
Batts-Rodriguez, KellyInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingkrodriguez@sampsoncc.edu91090040626505
Bautista, LeslieAdministrative Assistantlbautista@sampsoncc.edu91090041222046
Baxter, Dr. SusanDivision Chair of Education Programssbaxter@sampsoncc.edu91090040942502
Baxter, HannahEarly Collegehbaxter@sampsoncc.edu91090040446009
Black, AmyInstructor, Academy of Continuing Excellence (ACE)ablack@sampsoncc.edu7510
Bradshaw, AmandaDean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education (WD&CE)jbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu91090040034006
Bradshaw, RobinCoordinator/Instructor, Unlicensed Health Care Programs (WD&CE)rbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu91090040896511
Brake, NancyInstructor, Life Sciencesnbrake@sampsoncc.edu91090040793510
Brewington, HollyDirector of Admissionshbrewington@sampsoncc.edu91090040452022
Brewington, PamBookstore/Auxiliary Services Assistantpbrewington@sampsoncc.edu91090040853006
Brown, KateDirector of Customized Training & Occupational Ext. Programming (WD&CE)kbrown@sampsoncc.edu91090040554010
Brown, MarkInstructor, Weldingmbrown@sampsoncc.edu91090041218000
Burns, SusanLead Instructor, Sciencessburns@sampsoncc.edu91090040955508
Butler, JacquelynInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingjbutler@sampsoncc.edu91090040476514
Capps, WandaVice President of Academic Affairswcapps@sampsoncc.edu91090041162004
Carraway, LauraInstructor, English/SECHS Liaisonlcarraway@sampsoncc.edu91090040653503
Carter, MelissaAdministrative Assistantmcarter@sampsoncc.edu91090041244001
Carwise, AlishaInstructor, Practical Nursingacarwise@sampsoncc.edu91090040046506
Cashwell, RuebenInstructor, Industrial Systemsrcashwell@sampsoncc.edu91090040907001
Chambers, CarolLibrary Technical Assistantcmclamb@sampsoncc.edu91090040295004
Coe, TorwanaInstructor, Educationtcoe@sampsoncc.edu91090041082503
Daughtery, BethDivision Secretary – Arts & Sciencesbdaughtery@sampsoncc.edu91090040195501
Davis, KimAssistant to the Financial Aid Directorkdavis@sampsoncc.edu91090040562029
Dunn, SherriInstuctor, Medical Assistingsdunn@sampsoncc.edu9109004078
Eavenson, JenInstructor, Mathematicsjeavenson@sampsoncc.edu91090040485513
Edge, KrystleInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingkedge@sampsoncc.edu91090040576508
Edwards, KristinaInstructor, Practical Nursingkedwards@sampsoncc.edu91090040586502
Eichberg, CieraEarly Collegeceichberg@sampsoncc.edu91090040286015
Eichberg, KenEarly Collegekeichberg@sampsoncc.edu91090040596005
Ezzell, MelissaInstructor, Mathematicsmezzell@sampsoncc.edu91090040733509
Faison-Stevens, LaVoiceDirector of College & Career Readinesslstevens@sampsoncc.edu91090040713519
Frazier, JasonInstructor, Englishjfrazier@sampsoncc.edu91090040495502
Garner, ShaneitaInstructor, College & Career Readinesssgarner@sampsoncc.edu91090040963507
Gillespie, AnnaEarly Collegeagillespie@sampsoncc.edu91090040056020
Gillespie, PerryCoordinator of Career & College Promise (CCP)pgillespie@sampsoncc.edu91090040842018
Godbold, DaleInstructor, Industrial Systems/Weldingdgodbold@sampsoncc.edu91090041197006
Grady, BarneyCoordinator of Building & Industrial Programsbgrady@sampsoncc.edu91090041187005
Grady, DarellDirector of Securitydgrady@sampsoncc.edu91090040343001/7008
Gravis, LewInstructor, Sociologylgravis@sampsoncc.edu91090040675000
Grubb, DanVideo Production Coordinator/PIOdgrubb@sampsoncc.edu91090041232041
Hairr, BlairDean of Student Servicesahairr@sampsoncc.edu91090040062021
Hayes, BenitaDepartment Chair, Office Administration & Medical Office Administrationbhayes@sampsoncc.edu91090040212514
Herring, SharonInstructor, Educationsherring@sampsoncc.edu91090040972507
Holland, TiffanyEarly Collegetholland@sampsoncc.edu91090041096010
Honeycutt, BrittInstructor, Englishbhoneycutt@sampsoncc.edu91090040225507
Horne, LisaCoordinator of Auxiliary Serviceslhorne@sampsoncc.edu91090040683004
Howard, AdrieneCollege and Career Readiness Data/Assessment Specialist/Chief HSE Examinerahoward@sampsoncc.edu91090040073513
Hudson, BettyAssistant Printing Technician/Assistant Equipment Coordinatorbhudson@sampsoncc.edu91090040233005
Huskey, LaurenDepartment Chair, Accounting & Business Administrationlhuskey@sampsoncc.edu91090040662033
Jackson, AmeliaAdmissions & Records Specialistajackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040082027
Jackson, KellyVice President of Finance & Auxiliary Serviceskjackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040602012
Jackson, TommyInstructor, Truck Driver Trainingtjackson@sampsoncc.edu91090041284009
Jernigan, SusanInstructor, Mathematicssjernigan@sampsoncc.edu91090040983505
Johnson, EmilyInstructor, Englishejohnson@sampsoncc.edu91090040395504
Jones, LoretaDepartment Chair, Cosmetologyljones@sampsoncc.edu91090040696014
Jones, SheronInstructor, College & Career Readinesssjones@sampsoncc.edu91090040993517
Jordan, NicolePayroll Officer/Accounts Receivable Coordinatornjordan@sampsoncc.edu91090040802016
Kemmer, BillComputer Systems Technicianbkemmer@sampsoncc.edu91090044092508
Kemmer, ToledoCareer Specialisttkemmer@sampsoncc.edu91090041102032
Kennedy, BGInstructor, Human Services Technologybkennedy@sampsoncc.edu91090040202501
Kenny, WandaComputer Lab Coordinator/Academic Success Centerwkenny@sampsoncc.edu91090041175009/5012
King, DurwoodInstructor, Industrial Maintenancedking@sampsoncc.edu91090040357002
Lane, DapheneInstructor, Practical Nursingdlane@sampsoncc.edu91090040366503
Leerkes, FranInstructor, Ammonia Refrigeration (WD&CE)fleerkes@sampsoncc.edu91090040418501
Leggett, SharonCounselersleggett@sampsoncc.edu91090041012026
Lewis, KristaCashier/Business Office Assistantplewis@sampsoncc.edu91090040612009
Lindsey, CorneliusComputer Systems Technicianclindsey@sampsoncc.edu91090044082521
Lloyd, BetsyRegistrarblloyd@sampsoncc.edu91090040242023
Locklear, DavidInstructor, Industrial Systemsdlocklear@sampsoncc.edu91090040377004
Lockwood, DavidDistance Learning/Computer Systems Techniciandlockwood@sampsoncc.edu91090044025010
Magill, AngelaDepartment Chair, EMS (Curriculum)/Coordinator of EMS (WD&CE)amagill@sampsoncc.edu91090040094007
Marco, AngelaInstructor, History/Political Scienceamarco@sampsoncc.edu91090040105511
Matthis, RexDepartment Chair, Weldingrmatthis@sampsoncc.edu91090041208000
McKee, NathanDepartment Chair, Information Technologynmckee@sampsoncc.edu91090040827011
Melvin, AprilInstructor, College & Career Readinessamelvin@sampsoncc.edu91090040113518
Merritt, CherylAccounts Payable Coordinator/Payroll Specialistcjackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040302010
Negron-Lopez, NydiaCoordinator of College & Career Readiness/ESLnlopez@sampsoncc.edu91090040813515
Odum, DonnaDirector of Library Servicesdodum@sampsoncc.edu91090040385002
Parrott, SummerCashier/Business Office Assistantsparrott@sampsoncc.edu91090041022011
Phipps, CaroleDivision Chair of Arts & Sciences (College Transfer)cphipps@sampsoncc.edu91090040315505
Pope, MarionCoordinator of Distance Learningmpope@sampsoncc.edu91090040745007
Pope, SabrinaInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingspope@sampsoncc.edu91090041036507
Powell, MarleenDirector of Financial Aidmpowell@sampsoncc.edu91090040752024
Rackley, JeanetteStudent Services Office Assistantjrackley@sampsoncc.edu91090040502017
Raynor, AmandaSGA Advisor/Support Staffaraynor@sampsoncc.edu91090040123003
Raynor, HopeEarly Collegehraynor@sampsoncc.edu91090040466003
Register, AshleyDivision Secretary – Health Programsaregister@sampsoncc.edu91090040136500
Rice, BartDirector of Small Business Centerbrice@sampsoncc.edu91090040254004
Rogers, EdithDivision Secretary – Business & Occupational Technologies Programserogers@sampsoncc.edu91090040402511
Rogers, JoyInstructor, Communicationsjrogers@sampsoncc.edu91090040515503
Rondon, Dr. MarvinDirector of Academic Services & Institutional Effectivenessmrondon@sampsoncc.edu91090040762034
Rouse, AnnaCoordinator/Lead Instructor, Academy of Continuing Excellence (ACE)arouse@sampsoncc.edu91090041264011
Royal, AlonzaDirector of Allied Health & HRD (WD&CE)aroyal@sampsoncc.edu91090040144014
Ruggles, PaulITS Staffpruggles@sampsoncc.edu91090044032510
Ryals, ShellyCoordinator of Library Servicessryals@sampsoncc.edu91090041045003
Sadvary, KarenDirector of Internal Controlsksadvary@sampsoncc.edu91090040632047
Scott, RebeccaInstructor, Unlicensed Health Care Programs (WD&CE)rscott@sampsoncc.edu91090040916501
Shatley, KaylaCoordinator of Financial Serviceskshatley@sampsoncc.edu91090040642008
Shillady, Dr. CindyInstructor, Biologycshillady@sampsoncc.edu91090040325512
Shirley, PharrisInstructor, Cosmetologypshirley@sampsoncc.edu91090040866001
Sinclair, ShannonEarly Collegessinclair@sampsoncc.edu91090041056025
Smith, Dr. LisaDepartment Chair, Nursing / Instructor, Associate Degree Nursinglsmith@sampsoncc.edu91090040706504
Smith, Dr. TonitaCounselor / Disability Servicestsmith@sampsoncc.edu91090041122025
Smoak, MichelleEarly Collegemsmoak@sampsoncc.edu91090040776024
Stamey, FredLead Instructor, Truck Driver Training (WD&CE)fstamey@sampsoncc.edu91090040424002
Stanley, AshleyEarly Collegeastanley@sampsoncc.edu91090040156023
Starling, Dr. BillPresidentbstarling@sampsoncc.edu91090040012000
Starling, TiffanyEarly Collegetstarling@sampsoncc.edu91090041136021
Stevens, Dr. VeronicaDivision Chair of Health Programsvstevens@sampsoncc.edu91090041146509
Sutter, FrankieDirector of Personnelfsutter@sampsoncc.edu91090040432005
Tousey, AngelaDirector of Information Technology Servicesatousey@sampsoncc.edu91090044012509
Turlington, LisaExecutive Assistant to the President for Advancement / Foundation Executive Directorlturlington@sampsoncc.edu91090040722042
Tyndall, JessicaEarly Collegejtyndall@sampsoncc.edu91090040526011
Warner, AngieCoordinator of Planning & Researchawarner@sampsoncc.edu91090040162006
Warren, AmandaEarly Collegeawarren@sampsoncc.edu91090040176022
Watson, CarolRegistrar (WD&CE)cwatson@sampsoncc.edu 91090041274005
Wenrich, JanetPurchasing Agentjwenrich@sampsoncc.edu91090040532009
West, SharonDivision Secretary – Education Programs/QEP Administrative Support/BLETswest@sampsoncc.edu91090041062500
Westerbeek, SusanEarly Collegeswesterbeek@sampsoncc.edu91090041076006
Westphal, RiaInstructor, Humanities/Artrwhestphal@sampsoncc.edu91090040925509
Whaley, AletaDirector of Public Safety (WD&CE)awhaley@sampsoncc.edu91090040184013
White, CrystalEarly Collegecwhite@sampsoncc.edu91090040336008
Wiggins, BrandonFoundation Assistant/Social Media Specialist/Webmasterbwiggins@sampsoncc.edu91090040262043
Wiley, JenniferDivision Chair of Business & Occupational Programs/Dept. Chair, Criminal Justice/Director of BLETjwiley@sampsoncc.edu91090040547009
Williams, VickyInstructor, Office Administrationvwilliams@sampsoncc.edu91090041152506
Willoughby, PatriciaDepartment Chair, Community Spanish Interpreterpwilloughby@sampsoncc.edu91090040872515
Wolf, PaulInstructor, Psychologypwolf@sampsoncc.edu91090040885510
Wood, MistiInstructor, Medical Assistantmwood@sampsoncc.edu91090040786515
Wrench, PhillipComputer Systems Technicianpwrench@sampsoncc.edu91090044072518
Share with your friends










Submit
Back
X