Contact Us / Directory

Contact Form

Faculty & Staff

NamePositionE-Mail AddressDirect DialExtension Number
Alonso-Valenzuela, CarlosWorkforce Specialistcalonsovalenzu@sampsoncc.edu91090040504009
Ammons, JacquelineNursing Instructorjammons@sampsoncc.edu91090041256511
Apperson, AlexandriaNursing Instructoraapperson@sampsoncc.edu91090041206541
Bass, ChettDepartment Chair/Agricultural Technologies/Instructorcbass@sampsoncc.edu91090040277003
Batts-Rodriguez, KellyNursing Instructorkrodriguez@sampsoncc.edu91090040626505
Baxter, SusanDivision Chair - Education, Business & Human Services Technologysbaxter@sampsoncc.edu91090040942502
Blankenship, MichaelDirector of Information Technology/Chief of Information Officermblankenship@sampsoncc.edu91090040262509
Boone, EdwinHousekeeping & Maintenanceeboone@samsponcc.edu
Boone, LarryHousekeeping & Maintenancelcboone@sampsoncc.edu
Bordeaux, MaryHousekeeping & Maintenancembordeaux@sampsoncc.edu
Bradshaw, AmandaDean of Workforce Development & Continuing Educationjbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu91090040034006
Brake, NancyMath & Science Instructornbrake@sampsoncc.edu91090040793510
Brewington, HollyFinancial Aid & Veterans Affairs Specialisthbrewington@sampsoncc.edu91090040452027
Brown, EmilyDirector of Institutional & Student Successebrown@sampsoncc.edu91090041372036
Brown, MarkIndustrial Technologies Instructormbrown@sampsoncc.edu91090041218000
Burgin, SarahSocial Science & Humanities Instructorsburgin@sampsoncc.edu91090040885510
Burns, SusanMath & Science Instructorsburns@sampsoncc.edu91090040955508
Butler, DennarisTruck Driver Trainingdbutler@sampsoncc.edu4502
Butler, KatieHuman Services Technology Instructorkbutler@sampsoncc.edu
Butler, SueACE Aide/Driversbutler@sampsoncc.edu4015
Cain, ErinDirector of College & Career Readiness (CCR)ecain@sampsoncc.edu91090040713519
Cannady, JamieLead Coach - High School Career Coach - Clinton High School & Private Schoolsjcannady@sampsoncc.edu91090041012026
Carraway, LauraEnglish Instructorlcarraway@sampsoncc.edu91090040653503
Carroll, SandraBoard of Trustees
Carter, MelissaAdministrative Assistantmcarter@sampsoncc.edu91090041244001
Carwise, AlishaNursing Instructoracarwise@sampsoncc.edu91090040046506
Cashwell, KristinaNursing Instructorkcashwell@sampsoncc.edu91090040586502
Chambers, CarolBookstore Manager/Auxiliary Services Coordinatorcchambers@sampsoncc.edu91090040293006
Coe, TorwannaEducation Instructortcoe@sampsoncc.edu91090041082503
Collado, NathalieHigh School Career Coach - Lakewood High Schoolncollado@sampsoncc.edu
Davila, JollySupport Staffjdavilacarrasq@sampsoncc.edu4015
Davis, AnthonyBLET Director/Instructoradavis@sampsoncc.edu
Davis, KimAssistant to the Director of Financial Aidkdavis@sampsoncc.edu91090040562029
DeMay, JamesPublic Safety Directorjdemay@sampsoncc.edu91090041384016
Dixon, SierraCTE Student Success Coachsdixon@sampsoncc.edu91090040855006
Eavenson, JenniferDivision Chair of Arts & Sciencesjeavenson@sampsoncc.edu91090040485513
Elmore, AmeliaDirector of Enrollmentaelmore@sampsoncc.edu91090040082022
Evans, SammyWelding Instructorsevans@sampsoncc.edu91090041538001
Ezzell, MelissaMath & Science Instructormezzell@sampsoncc.edu91090040733509
Faison, BarbaraBoard of Trustees
Fann, BonnieInstructorbfann@sampsoncc.edu91090040233517
Fann, ChrisBoard of Trustees
Feight, BrettCommunications Administratorbfeight@sampsoncc.edu91090041232041
Fiorito, AnthonyTruck Driver Trainingafiorito@sampsoncc.edu4503
Frazier, JasonEnglish & Comunication Instructorjfrazier@sampsoncc.edu91090040495502
Garcia, JoseHigh School Career Coach - Hobbton High Schooljgarcia@sampsoncc.edu
Garcia-Colin, CarlaDepartment Chair - Construction Tradesccolin@sampsoncc.edu91090040925010
Garcia-Colin, LorenaCashier/Finance Office Assistant
Garner, ShaneitaInstructorsgarner@sampsoncc.edu91090040963507
Godbold, DaleIndustrial Technologies Instructordgodbold@sampsoncc.edu91090041197006
Goodman, RobinTruck Driver Trainingrgoodman@sampsoncc.edu
Grady, BarneyDivision Chair - Construction, Industrial, Agricultural, Public Service & Information Technologiesbgrady@sampsoncc.edu7005
Grady, DarrelDirector of Securitydgrady@sampsoncc.edu91090040343001
Graham, VickyInstructorvgraham@sampsoncc.edu
Gray, MyraHousekeeping & Maintenancemgray@sampsoncc.edu
Gregory, JacobElectrical/HVAC Instructorjgregory@sampsoncc.edu91090041337007
Griffin, TiffanyNursing Instructortgriffin@sampsoncc.edu91090040536504
Gump, NancyInstructorngump@sampsoncc.edu91090040473514
Haight, LarindaBoard of Trustees
Hairr, BlairVice President of Academic & Student Affairsahairr@sampsoncc.edu91090040062021
Harter, JordanEnrollment Specialistcharter@sampsoncc.edu91090041282028
Hayes, BenitaDepartment Chair- Office Admin/Medical Office Admin/Instructorbhayes@sampsoncc.edu91090040212514
Hernandez, YireNursing Instructoryhernandez@sampsoncc.edu91090041316515
Herring, JoyceBoard of Trustees
Hinson, KimHVAC/General Maintenance Technician
Honeycutt, BrittDepartment Chair/English & Communicationbhoneycutt@sampsoncc.edu91090040225507
Hudson, LoreenHousekeeping & Maintenance
Huskey, LaurenDepartment Chair, Business & Accounting/Logistics/Instructorlhuskey@sampsoncc.edu91090040662033
Jackson, KellyVice President of Finance & Administration91090040602012
Jasinski, AmandaDepartment Chair/Criminal Justice/Instructorajasinski@sampsoncc.edu91090040387009
Jernigan, SusanMath & Science Instructorsjernigan@sampsoncc.edu91090040983505
Johnson, EmilyEnglish & Comunication Instructorejohnson@sampsoncc.edu91090040395504
Jones, AnitaAdministrative Assistant
Jones, LeAnneCoordinator/Instructor Unlicensed Healthcare Programslbjones@sampsoncc.edu91090040976517
Jones, LoretaDepartment Chair/Cosmetology/Instructorljones@sampsoncc.edu91090040696014
Jones, R. PatBoard of Trustees
Jordan, NicolePayroll Officer/Accounts Receivable Coordinatornjordan@sampsoncc.edu91090040802016
Joyner, CatherineBoard of Trustees
Kemmer, BillComputer Support Administratorbkemmer@sampsoncc.edu91090044092508
Kenny, WandaLearning Resource Center Navigatorwkenny@sampsoncc.edu5009
King, DurwoodIndustrial Technologies Instructordking@sampsoncc.edu91090040357002
King, JosiahArt Instructorjking@sampsoncc.edu91090041452513
Knowles, CaseySocial Science & Humanities Instructor91090041495509
Locklear, StephenCoordinator of Transportation Programs/Instructor/Weekday Leadslocklear@sampsoncc.edu4502
Lynch, KennyHousekeeping & Maintenanceklynch@sampsoncc.edu
Magill, AngelaDepartment Chair/Coordinator, EMSamagill@sampsoncc.edu91090040094007
Martinez, AmberTransfer & Student Success Coachamartinez@sampsoncc.edu91090041502020
Mason, CalBusiness & Accounting/Logistics Instructorcmason@sampsoncc.edu91090040612504
Maynor, VivianBoard of Trustees
McKee, NathanDepartment Chair/Information Technology/Instructornmckee@sampsoncc.edu91090040827011
McPhail, CarlieHigh School Career Coach - Midway High Schoolcmcphail@sampsoncc.edu
Merritt, CherylAccounts Payable/Payroll Specialistcjackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040302010
Miller, JakeDepartment Chair-HVAC/Refrigeration & Electrical/Instructorjmiller@sampsoncc.edu91090041437004
Milliken, MichelleDirector of Learning - Resource Centermmilliken@sampsoncc.edu91099041365002
Odum, DonnaWork Based Learning Coordinatordodum@sampsoncc.edu91090041522043
Odum, MorganNursing Instructormpodum@sampsoncc.edu91090040366503
Phipps, CaroleMath & Science Instructorcphipps@sampsoncc.edu91090040315505
Pittman, Billie JoRegistrarbpittman@sampsoncc.edu91090040372040
Pope, MarionDirector of Distance Learningmpope@sampsoncc.edu5007
Pope, SabrinaNursing Instructorspope@sampsoncc.edu91090041036507
Powell, MarleenDirector of Financial Aidmpowell@sampsoncc.edu91090040752024
Ramirez, WaldynCoordinator of ESL & Digital Literacy Initiativewramirez@sampsoncc.edu91090040813515
Randolph, KevinDirector of Transportation Programskrandolph@sampsoncc.edu91090040424002
Raynor, AmandaStudent Engagement & Enrollment Coordinatoraraynor@sampsoncc.edu91090040123003
Recchuiti, LisaSocial Science & Humanities Instructorlrecchuiti@sampsoncc.edu91090041392513
Register, AshleyAdministrative Assistantaregister@sampsoncc.edu91090040136500
Rice, BartDirector of Business & Industrybrice@sampsoncc.edu91090040254004
Rogers, EdithAdministrative Assistanterogers@sampsoncc.edu91090040402511
Rogers, JoyEnglish & Comunication Instructorjrogers@sampsoncc.edu91090040515503
Rondon, MarvinDean of Student Servicesmrondon@sampsoncc.edu91090040762034
Royal, AlonzaDirector of Allied Health, HRD & Occupationalsroyal@sampsoncc.edu91090040144014
Rutherford, RyanDirector of Facility Servicesrrutherford@sampsoncc.edu
Ryals, ShelleyLearning Resource Center Coordinatorsryals@sampsoncc.edu91099041045003
Sadvary, KarenDirector of Internal Controlsksadvary@sampsoncc.edu91090040632014
Sanderson, HerbBoard of Trustees
Sandoval, NaomiHigh School Career Coach - Union High Schoolnrivera@sampconcc.edu
Shatley, KaylaDirector of Financial Serviceskshatley@sampsoncc.edu91090040642008
Shillady, CindyMath & Science Instructorcshillady@sampsoncc.edu91090040325512
Shirley, PharrisCosmetology Instructorpshirley1@mail.sampsoncc.edu | pshirley@sampsoncc.edu91090040866001
Smiling, PatsyTruck Driver Trainingpsmiling@sampsoncc.edu4504
Smith, LisaDepartment Chair of Nursing/Instructorlsmith@sampsoncc.edu91090040706509
Smith, TonitaDirector of Counseling & Accessibilitytsmith@sampsoncc.edu91090041122025
Springs, StephanieNursing Instructorssprings@sampsoncc.edu91090040916516
Starling, BillPresidentbstarling@sampsoncc.edu91060040012000
Stephens, CharisseMath & Science Instructorcstephens@sampsoncc.edu91090041405506
Stevens, VeronicaDivison Chair of Health Programsvstevens@sampsoncc.edu91090041146510
Stroud, KimCashier/Finance Office Assistantkstroud@sampsoncc.edu91090041342007
Sutter, FrankieDirector of Personnelfsutter@sampsoncc.edu91090040432005
Sykes, WilliamLead Instructor, EMSwsykes@sampsoncc.edu91090041514003
Testerman, KimCoordinator of ACE Programsktesterman@sampsoncc.edu91090040073513
Thomas, TedBoard of Trustees
Turlington, LisaDean of Advancementlturlington@sampsoncc.edu91090040722042
Turner, AllieLead Instructor of Academy of Excellence (ACE)aturner@sampsoncc.edu91090041224018
Turner, JohnEMS Clinical Coordinatorjturner@sampsoncc.edu91090041464012
Tyree, RickyInformation Technology Instructorrtyree@sampsoncc.edu91090040997010
Viser, PaulBoard of Trustees
Wallace, BrendaHousekeeping & Maintenancebwallace@sampsoncc.edu
Warner, AngiePlanning & Research Coordinatorawarner@sampsoncc.edu91090040162006
Warren, MikeBoard of Trustees
Watson, CarolRegistrar Specialist & Testingcwatson@sampsoncc.edu91090041274005
West, SharonAdministrative Assistantswest@sampsoncc.edu91090041062500
West, ShavoniaCosmetology Instructorsmwest@sampsoncc.edu9109004147
6002
Whaley, AletaDirector of Continuing Educationawhaley@sampsoncc.edu91090040184013
White, CrystalDepartment Chair/Social Sciences & Humanities, QEP Chaircpwhite@sampsoncc.edu91090040336008
Wiggins, Krista L.Advancement Specialistkwiggins@sampsoncc.edu91090041442037
Williams, AustinInformation Systems Administratorawilliams@sampsoncc.edu91090040842518
Williams, JenniferSocial Science & Humanities Instructorjpwilliams@sampsoncc.edu91090040542517
Williford, NathanBookstore/Auxiliary Services Assistantnwilliford@sampsoncc.edu91090040903008
Wood, MistiDepartment Chair/Medical Assistant/Instructormwood@sampsoncc.edu91090040786501

Back
X