More share buttons
Share with your friends










Submit

Contact Us / Directory

Contact Form

Faculty & Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILDirect DialExt.
Ammons, JacquelineInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingjammons@sampsoncc.edu91090041256511
Bass, ChesterDepartment Chair, Applied Animal Sciencecbass@sampsoncc.edu91090040277003
Batts-Rodriguez, KellyInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingkrodriguez@sampsoncc.edu91090040626505
Bautista, LeslieFoundation Assistant/Advancement Stafflbautista@sampsoncc.edu91090041222046
Baxter, SusanDivision Chair of Education Programssbaxter@sampsoncc.edu91090040942502
Black, AmyACE Support Staffablack@sampsoncc.edu91090041297510
Boone, DjuanMaintenance
Boone, EdwinMaintenance
Bordeaux, MaryHousekeeping
Bradshaw, RobinCoordinator/Instructor, Unlicensed Health Care Programs (WD&CE)rbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu91090040896515
Bradshaw, JuliaDean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education (WD&CE)jbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu91090040034006
Brake, NancyInstructor, Life Sciencesnbrake@sampsoncc.edu91090040793510
Brewington, HollyFinancial Aid Specialisthbrewington@sampsoncc.edu91090040452027
Brown, MarkInstructor, Weldingmbrown@sampsoncc.edu91090041218000
Brown, FrancesDirector of Customized Training & Occupational Ext. Programming (WD&CE)kbrown@sampsoncc.edu91090040554010
Burgin, SarahInstructor, Psychologysburgin@sampsoncc.edu
Burns, PatriciaLead Instructor, Sciencessburns@sampsoncc.edu91090040955508
Butler, JacquelynInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingjbutler@sampsoncc.edu91090040476504
Butler, Suesbutler@sampsoncc.edu
Capps, WandaVice President of Academic Affairswcapps@sampsoncc.edu91090041162004
Carraway, LauraInstructor, English/SECHS Liaisonlcarraway@sampsoncc.edu91090040653503
Carter, MelissaAdministrative Assistantmcarter@sampsoncc.edu91090041244001
Carwise, AlishaInstructor, Practical Nursingacarwise@sampsoncc.edu91090040046506
Cashwell, ReubenInstructor, Industrial Systemsrcashwell@sampsoncc.edu91090040907001
Chambers, CarolLibrary Technical Assistantcmclamb@sampsoncc.edu91090040295004
Coe, TorwannaInstructor, Educationtcoe@sampsoncc.edu91090041082503
Cuddington, WilliamInstructor, Truck Driver Trainingwcuddington@sampsoncc.edu
Daughtery, ElizabethDivision Secretary – Arts & Sciencesbdaughtery@sampsoncc.edu91090040195501
Daughtry, SheilaCoordinator/Instructor, Unlicensed Health Care Programs (WD&CE)sdaughtry@sampsoncc.edu
Davis, KimberlyAssistant to the Financial Aid Directorkdavis@sampsoncc.edu91090040562029
Dunn, SherriInstuctor, Medical Assistingsdunn@sampsoncc.edu91090040786514
Eavenson, JenniferInstructor, Mathematicsjeavenson@sampsoncc.edu91090040485513
Edge, KrystleInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingkedge@sampsoncc.edu91090040576514
Edwards, KristinaInstructor, Practical Nursingkedwards@sampsoncc.edu91090040586502
Ezzell, MelissaInstructor, Mathematicsmezzell@sampsoncc.edu91090040733509
Faison-Stevens, LavoiceDirector of College & Career Readinesslstevens@sampsoncc.edu91090040713519
Frazier, JasonInstructor, Englishjfrazier@sampsoncc.edu91090040495502
Gillespie, PerryCoordinator of Career & College Promise (CCP)pgillespie@sampsoncc.edu91090040842018
Godbold, DaleInstructor, Industrial Systems/Weldingdgodbold@sampsoncc.edu91090041197006
Goodman, SummerBookstore Manager/Coordinator of Auxiliary Servicessgoodman@sampsoncc.edu91090041023006
Grady, DarrylDirector of Securitydgrady@sampsoncc.edu91090040343001
Grady, BarneyCoordinator of Building & Industrial Programsbgrady@sampsoncc.edu91090041187005
Gravis, LewisInstructor, Sociologylgravis@sampsoncc.edu91090040675000
Gray, MyraHousekeeping91090043232015
Grubb, JamesVideo Production Coordinator/PIOdgrubb@sampsoncc.edu91090041232041
Habrego, KarelyAdministrative Assistantkhabrego@sampsoncc.edu91090041282017
Hairr, AnnaDean of Student Servicesahairr@sampsoncc.edu91090040062021
Hatcher, DustinInstructor, Building Construction Technologydhatcher@sampsoncc.edu
Hayes, BenitaDepartment Chair, Office Administration & Medical Office Administrationbhayes@sampsoncc.edu91090040212514
Hernandez, YireInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingyhernandez@sampsoncc.edu
Honeycutt, BrittInstructor, Englishbhoneycutt@sampsoncc.edu91090040225507
Howard, AdrieneCollege and Career Readiness Data/Assessment Specialist/Chief HSE Examinerahoward@sampsoncc.edu91090040073513
Hudson, BettyAssistant Printing Technician/Assistant Equipment Coordinatorbhudson@sampsoncc.edu91090040233005
Hudson, EstherHousekeeping
Huskey, LaurenDepartment Chair, Accounting & Business Administrationlhuskey@sampsoncc.edu91090040662033
Jackson, KellyVice President of Finance & Auxiliary Serviceskjackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040602012
Jackson, AmeliaDirector of Admissionsajackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040082022
Jernigan, SusanInstructor, Mathematicssjernigan@sampsoncc.edu91090040983505
Johnson, EmilyInstructor, Englishejohnson@sampsoncc.edu91090040395504
Jones, LeanneInstructor, Unlicensed Health Care Programsljones@sampsoncc.edu
Jones, SheronInstructor, College and Career Readinesssjones@sampsoncc.edu91090040993517
Jones, LoretaDepartment Chair, Cosmetologyljones@sampsoncc.edu91090040696014
Jordan, NicolePayroll Officer/Accounts Receivable Coordinatornjordan@sampsoncc.edu91090040802016
Kemmer, WilliamComputer Systems Technicianbkemmer@sampsoncc.edu91090044092508
Kemmer, ToledoCareer Specialisttkemmer@sampsoncc.edu91090041102032
Kennedy, BillyInstructor, Human Services Technologybkennedy@sampsoncc.edu91090040202501
Kenny, WandaComputer Lab Coordinator/Academic Success Centerwkenny@sampsoncc.edu91090041175009
King, DurwoodInstructor, Industrial Maintenancedking@sampsoncc.edu91090040357002
Lane, DapheneInstructor, Practical Nursingdlane@sampsoncc.edu91090040366503
Leggett, SharonCounselersleggett@sampsoncc.edu91090041012026
Lewis, PeggyCashier/Business Office Assistantplewis@sampsoncc.edu91090040612009
Lewis, ChristopherMaintenance
Lindsey, CorneliusComputer Systems Technicianclindsey@sampsoncc.edu91090044082521
Lloyd, BetsyRegistrarblloyd@sampsoncc.edu91090040242023
Locklear, DavidInstructor, Industrial Systemsdlocklear@sampsoncc.edu91090040377004
Lockwood, DavidDistance Learning/Computer Systems Techniciandlockwood@sampsoncc.edu91090044025010
Lynch, KennyMaintenance
Magill, AngelaDepartment Chair, EMS (Curriculum)/Coordinator of EMS (WD&CE)amagill@sampsoncc.edu
Marco, AngelaInstructor, History/Political Scienceamarco@sampsoncc.edu91090040105511
McKee, NathanDepartment Chair, Information Technologynmckee@sampsoncc.edu91090040827011
Melvin, AprilInstructor, College and Career Readinessamelvin@sampsoncc.edu91090040113518
Merritt, CherylAccounts Payable Coordinator/Payroll Specialistcjackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040302010
Miller, JacobDirector of Facility Servicesjmiller@sampsoncc.edu91090043232015
Negron-Lopez, NydiaCoordinator of College and Career Readiness/ESLnlopez@sampsoncc.edu91090040813515
Oates, EdithAdministrative Assistanteoates@sampsoncc.edu91090041304008
Odum, DonnaDirector of Library Servicesdodum@sampsoncc.edu91090040385002
Phipps, CaroleDivision Chair of Arts & Sciences (College Transfer)cphipps@sampsoncc.edu91090040315505
Pope, SabrinaInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingspope@sampsoncc.edu91090041036507
Pope, MarionCoordinator of Distance Learningmpope@sampsoncc.edu91090040745007
Powell, MarleenDirector of Financial Aidmpowell@sampsoncc.edu91090040752024
Rackley, JeanetteAdministrative Assistantjrackley@sampsoncc.edu91090040504009
Raynor, AmandaSGA Advisor/Support Staffaraynor@sampsoncc.edu91090040123003
Register, AshleyDivision Secretary – Health Programsaregister@sampsoncc.edu91090040136500
Rice, BartDirector of Small Business Centerbrice@sampsoncc.edu91090040254004
Rogers, JoyInstructor, Communicationsjrogers@sampsoncc.edu91090040515503
Rogers, EdithDivision Secretary – Business & Occupational Programserogers@sampsoncc.edu91090040402511
Rondon, MarvinDirector of Academic Services & Institutional Effectivenessmrondon@sampsoncc.edu91090040762034
Rouse, Anna BethCoordinator/Lead Instructor, Academy of Continuing Excellence (ACE)arouse@sampsoncc.edu91090041264011
Royal, StanleyDirector of Allied Health & HRD (WD&CE)sroyal@sampsoncc.edu91090040144014
Ryals, ShelleyCoordinator of Library Servicessryals@sampsoncc.edu91090041045003
Sadvary, KarenDirector of Internal Controlsksadvary@sampsoncc.edu91090040632014
Sessoms, MeaganACE Support Staffmsessoms@sampsoncc.edu
Shatley, KaylaCoordinator of Financial Serviceskshatley@sampsoncc.edu91090040642008
Shillady, LucindaInstructor, Biologylshillady@sampsoncc.edu91090040325512
Shirley, PharrisInstructor, Cosmetologypshirley@sampsoncc.edu91090040866001
Sinclair, MarcusInstructor, Truck Driver Trainingmsinclair@sampsoncc.edu
Smith, LisaDepartment Chair/Instructor, Associate Degree Nursinglsmith@sampsoncc.edu91090040706509
Smith, TonitaCounselor / Disability Servicestsmith@sampsoncc.edu91090041122025
Stamey, FrederickLead Instructor, Truck Driver Training (WD&CE)fstamey@sampsoncc.edu91090040424002
Starling, WilliamPresidentbstarling@sampsoncc.edu91090040012000
Stevens, VeronicaDivision Chair of Health Programsvstevens@sampsoncc.edu91090041146510
Sutter, FrankieDirector of Personnelfsutter@sampsoncc.edu91090040432005
Testerman, KimberlyACE Support Staffktesterman@sampsoncc.edu
Thornton, IdaInstructor, College and Career Readinessithornton@sampsoncc.edu
Tinoco, Livialtinoco@sampsoncc.edu
Tousey, AngelaDirector of Information Technology Servicesatousey@sampsoncc.edu91090044012509
Turlington, LisaExecutive Assistant to the President for Advancement / Foundation Executive Directorlturlington@sampsoncc.edu91090040722042
Warner, AngelaCoordinator of Planning & Researchawarner@sampsoncc.edu91090040162006
Watson, CarolRecords & Contracts (WD&CE)cwatson@sampsoncc.edu91090041274005
Wenrich, JanetPurchasing Agentjwenrich@sampsoncc.edu91090040532047
West, SharonDivision Secretary – Education Programs/QEP Administrative Support/BLETswest@sampsoncc.edu91090041062500
Westphal, RiaInstructor, Humanities/Artrwestphal@sampsoncc.edu91090040925509
Whaley, AletaDirector of Public Safety (WD&CE)awhaley@sampsoncc.edu91090040184013
Wiley, JenniferDivision Chair of Business & Occupational Programs/Dept. Chair, Criminal Justice/Director of BLETjwiley@sampsoncc.edu91090040542517
Williams, RandyMaintenance
Williams, KatherineInstructor, Office Administrationvwilliams@sampsoncc.edu91090041152506
Willoughby, PatriciaDepartment Chair, Community Spanish Interpreterpwilloughby@sampsoncc.edu91090040872515
Wood, MistiInstructor, Medical Assistantmwood@sampsoncc.edu91090040786501
Wrench, PhillipComputer Systems Technicianpwrench@sampsoncc.edu91090044072518
Share with your friends










Submit
Back
X