More share buttons
Share with your friends










Submit

Contact Us / Directory

Contact Form

Faculty & Staff

Stevens, VeronicaDivision Chair of Health Programsvstevens@sampsoncc.edu91090041146510

Faison-Stevens, LaVoiceDirector of College & Career Readinesslstevens@sampsoncc.edu91090040713519

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILDirect DialExt.
Ammons, JacquelineInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingjammons@sampsoncc.edu91090041256511
Ammons, WalterInstructor, Truck Driver Training
Bass, ChetDepartment Chair, Applied Animal Science and Agribusinesscbass@sampsoncc.edu91090040277003
Batts-Rodriguez, KellyInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingkrodriguez@sampsoncc.edu91090040626505
2046
Baxter, SusanDivision Chair of Education, Business and Human Services Technologysbaxter@sampsoncc.edu91090040942502
Blankenship, MichaelCommunications Coordinatormblankenship@sampsoncc.edu91090040262043
Boone, EdwinMaintenance
Bordeaux, MaryHousekeeping
Borgelin, LaShawnBookstore/Auxiliary Assistantlborgelin@sampsoncc.edu91090040893008
Bradshaw, AmandaDean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education (WD&CE)jbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu91090040034006
Brake, NancyInstructor, Life Sciencesnbrake@sampsoncc.edu91090040793510
Brewington, HollyFinancial Aid Specialisthbrewington@sampsoncc.edu91090040452027
Brown, MarkInstructor, Weldingmbrown@sampsoncc.edu91090041218000
Brown, KatieDirector of Customized Training & Occupational Ext. Programming (WD&CE)kbrown@sampsoncc.edu91090040554010
Burgin, SarahInstructor, Psychologysburgin@sampsoncc.edu91090040885510
Burns, SusieLead Instructor, Sciencessburns@sampsoncc.edu91090040955508
6504
Butler, SueACE Aide/Driversbutler@sampsoncc.edu
Capps, WandaVice President of Academic Affairswcapps@sampsoncc.edu91090041162004
Carraway, LauraInstructor, Englishlcarraway@sampsoncc.edu91090040653503
Carter, MelissaAdministrative Assistantmcarter@sampsoncc.edu91090041244001
Carwise, AlishaInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingacarwise@sampsoncc.edu91090040046506
Cashwell, ReubenInstructor, Industrial Systemsrcashwell@sampsoncc.edu91090040907001
Chambers, CarolLibrary Technical Assistantcchambers@sampsoncc.edu91090040295004
Clark, MaryStudent Success Coachmclark@sampsoncc.edu91090041352030
Coe, TorwannaInstructor, Educationtcoe@sampsoncc.edu91090041082503
Daughtery, ElizabethDivision Secretary – Arts & Sciencesbdaughtery@sampsoncc.edu91090040195501
Davis, AnthonyBLET Directoradavis@sampsoncc.edu9103857772
Davis, KimberlyAssistant to the Financial Aid Directorkdavis@sampsoncc.edu91090040562029
Deaver, KristinaAssociate Degree Nursing Instructorkdeaver@sampsoncc.edu91090040536504
DeMay, JimEMS Lead Instructor/Clinical Coordinatorjdemay@sampsoncc.edu91090041384016
Dunn, SherriInstuctor, Medical Assistingsdunn@sampsoncc.edu91090040786514
Eavenson, JenniferInstructor, Mathematicsjeavenson@sampsoncc.edu91090040485513
6508
Edwards, KristinaInstructor, Practical Nursingkedwards@sampsoncc.edu91090040586502
Ezzell, MelissaInstructor, Mathematicsmezzell@sampsoncc.edu91090040733509
Faircloth, KrystalCashier/Finance Officekfaircloth0517@mail.sampsoncc.edu91090041022011
Fann, Bonnie
Frazier, JasonInstructor, Englishjfrazier@sampsoncc.edu91090040495502
Gillespie, PerryDirector of Career & College Promise (CCP) Instructor, Sociologypgillespie@sampsoncc.edu91090040842035
Godbold, DaleInstructor, Industrial Systems/Weldingdgodbold@sampsoncc.edu91090041197006
Goodman, SummerBookstore Manager/Coordinator of Auxiliary Servicessgoodman@sampsoncc.edu91090040853006
Grady, DarrylDirector of Securitydgrady@sampsoncc.edu91090040343001
Grady, BarneyDivision Chair, Construction, Industrial, Agricultural, Public Service and Information Technologiesbgrady@sampsoncc.edu91090041187005
Gravis, LewDivision Chair, Arts & Scienceslgravis@sampsoncc.edu91090040675000
Gray, MyraHousekeeping91090043232015
Grider, MicheleTruck Driver Training Instructor
Grubb, DanPIO/Video Producer/Webmasterdgrubb@sampsoncc.edu91090041232041
Gump, Nancy
Habrego, KarelyAdministrative Assistantkhabrego@sampsoncc.edu91090041282017
Hairr, BlairDean of Student Servicesahairr@sampsoncc.edu91090040062021
Hatcher, DustinInstructor, Building Construction Technologydhatcher@sampsoncc.edu
Hayes, BenitaDepartment Chair, Office Administration & Medical Office Administrationbhayes@sampsoncc.edu91090040212514
Hernandez, YireInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingyhernandez@sampsoncc.edu9109004131
Honeycutt, BrittInstructor, Englishbhoneycutt@sampsoncc.edu91090040225507
Howard, AdrieneCollege and Career Readiness Data/Assessment Specialist/Chief HSE Examinerahoward@sampsoncc.edu91090040073513
Hudson, EstherHousekeeping
Huskey, LaurenDepartment Chair, Accounting & Business Administrationlhuskey@sampsoncc.edu91090040662033
Jackson, KellyVice President of Finance & Auxiliary Serviceskjackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040602012
Jackson, AmeliaDirector of Admissionsajackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040082022
Jasinski, AmandaDepartment Chair, Criminal Justice Technologyajasinski@sampsoncc.edu91090040387009
Jernigan, SusanInstructor, Mathematicssjernigan@sampsoncc.edu91090040983505
Johnson, EmilyInstructor, Englishejohnson@sampsoncc.edu91090040395504
Jones, LeanneInstructor, Unlicensed Health Care Programslbjones@sampsoncc.edu91090040976517
Jones, LoretaDepartment Chair, Cosmetologyljones@sampsoncc.edu91090040696014
Jordan, NicolePayroll Officer/Accounts Receivable Coordinatornjordan@sampsoncc.edu91090040802016
Kemmer, WilliamAssistant IT Directorbkemmer@sampsoncc.edu91090044092508
Kemmer, ToledoCareer Specialisttkemmer@sampsoncc.edu91090041102032
Kennedy, BillyDepartment Chair, Human Services Technologybkennedy@sampsoncc.edu91090040202501
Kenny, WandaComputer Lab Coordinator/Academic Success Centerwkenny@sampsoncc.edu91090041175009
King, DurwoodInstructor, Industrial Maintenancedking@sampsoncc.edu91090040357002
Knowles, StephanieInstructor, Practical Nursingsknowles@sampsoncc.edu91090040916516
Lane, DapheneInstructor and Simulation Coordinator, Associate Degree and Practical Nursing Programsdlane@sampsoncc.edu91090040366503
Leerkes, FranciscusInstructor, Ammonia and HVACfleerkes@sampsoncc.edu
Leggett, SharonCounselersleggett@sampsoncc.edu91090041012026
Lewis, KristaPurchasing Agentplewis@sampsoncc.edu91090040612009
Lindsey, CorneliusComputer Systems Technicianclindsey@sampsoncc.edu91090044082521
Lloyd, BetsyRegistrarblloyd@sampsoncc.edu91090040242023
Lockwood, DavidDistance Learning/Computer Systems Techniciandlockwood@sampsoncc.edu91090044025010
Lynch, KennyMaintenance
Magill, AngelaDepartment Chair, EMS (Curriculum)/Coordinator of EMS (WD&CE)amagill@sampsoncc.edu
Marco, AngelaInstructor, History/Political Scienceamarco@sampsoncc.edu91090040105511
McKee, NathanDepartment Chair, Information Technologynmckee@sampsoncc.edu91090040827011
McLemore, RobinHousekeeping
McPhail, CarlieCCP Assistant/Advisorcmcphail@sampsoncc.edu91090041372036
Melvin, AprilInstructor, College and Career Readinessamelvin@sampsoncc.edu91090040113518
Merritt, CherylAccounts Payable Coordinator/Payroll Specialistcjackson@sampsoncc.edu91090040302010
Miller, JacobDirector of Facility Servicesjmiller@sampsoncc.edu91090043232015
Milliken, MichelleDirector of Library Servicesmmilliken@sampsoncc.edu91059280815002
Oates, PattyWorkforce Development Specialisteoates@sampsoncc.edu91090041304008
Phipps, CaroleInstructor, Mathematicscphipps@sampsoncc.edu91090040315505
Pope, SabrinaInstructor, Associate Degree Nursingspope@sampsoncc.edu91090041036507
Pope, MarionDirector of Distance Learningmpope@sampsoncc.edu91090040745007
Powell, MarleenDirector of Financial Aid and Veteran Servicesmpowell@sampsoncc.edu91090040752024
Rackley, JeanetteAdministrative Assistantjrackley@sampsoncc.edu91090040504009
Ramirez, Waldyn
Randolph, KevinInstructor, Truck Driver Training
Raynor, AmandaStudent Engagement Coordinatoraraynor@sampsoncc.edu91090040123003
Recchuiti, LisaInstructor, Psychologylrecchuiti@sampsoncc.edu91090041392513
Register, AshleyAdministrative Assistant – Health Programsaregister@sampsoncc.edu91090040136500
Rice, BartDirector of Small Business Centerbrice@sampsoncc.edu91090040254004
Rogers, JoyInstructor, Communicationsjrogers@sampsoncc.edu91090040515503
Rogers, EdithDivision Secretary – Business & Occupational Programserogers@sampsoncc.edu91090040402511
Rondon, MarvinDirector of Academic Services & Institutional Effectivenessmrondon@sampsoncc.edu91090040762034
Royal, StanleyDirector of Allied Health & HRD (WD&CE)sroyal@sampsoncc.edu91090040144014
Rutherford, RyanMaintenance
Ryals, ShelleyCoordinator of Library Servicessryals@sampsoncc.edu91090041045003
Sadvary, KarenDirector of Internal Controlsksadvary@sampsoncc.edu91090040632014
Shatley, KaylaCoordinator of Financial Serviceskshatley@sampsoncc.edu91090040642008
Shillady, LucindaInstructor, Biologylshillady@sampsoncc.edu91090040325512
Shirley, PharrisInstructor, Cosmetologypshirley@sampsoncc.edu91090040866001
Smith, LisaDepartment Chair/Instructor, Associate Degree Nursinglsmith@sampsoncc.edu91090040706509
Smith, TonitaCounselor / Disability Servicestsmith@sampsoncc.edu91090041122025
Stamey, FrederickDirector of Transportation Programs (WD&CE)fstamey@sampsoncc.edu91090040424002
Starling, WilliamPresidentbstarling@sampsoncc.edu91090040012000
Stephens, CharisseChemistry Instructor
cstephens@sampsoncc.edu
91090041405506
Stroud, KimCashier/Finance Office Assistant
Sutter, FrankieDirector of Personnelfsutter@sampsoncc.edu91090040432005
Testerman, KimberlyACE Coordinatorktesterman@sampsoncc.edu
Thornton, JoanneACE Aide/Driverithornton@sampsoncc.edu
Tousey, AngelaDirector of Information Technology Servicesatousey@sampsoncc.edu91090044012509
Turlington, LisaDean of Advancement and Executive Director of the Foundationlturlington@sampsoncc.edu91090040722042
Tyree, RickyComputer Information Technology and Security Instructorrtyree@sampsoncc.edu91090040997010
Warner, AngelaCoordinator of Planning & Researchawarner@sampsoncc.edu91090040162006
Watson, CarolWorkforce Development and Continuing Education Registrarcwatson@sampsoncc.edu91090041274005
West, LevondaInstructor, Unlicensed Health Care Programslwest@sampsoncc.edu9109004057
West, SharonDivision Secretary – Education, Business and Human Services Technologyswest@sampsoncc.edu91090041062500
Westphal, RiaInstructor, Humanities/Artrwestphal@sampsoncc.edu91090040925509
Whaley, AletaDirector of Public Safety Training and Defensive Driving (WD&CE)awhaley@sampsoncc.edu91090040184013
White, CrystalEnglish and Sociology Instructorcpwhite@sampsoncc.edu91090040332517
Williams, JenniferSpanish Instructorjpwilliams@sampsoncc.edu91090040542517
Williams, RandyMaintenance
Williams, KatherineInstructor, Office Administrationvwilliams@sampsoncc.edu91090041152506
Williams, WhitneyFoundation Assistantwwilliams@sampsoncc.edu91090041322031
Willoughby, PatriciaInstructor, Spanishpwilloughby@sampsoncc.edu91090040872515
Wood, MistiInstructor, Medical Assistantmwood@sampsoncc.edu91090040786501
Wray, JacquelineBusiness/Accounting Instructorjwray@sampsoncc.edu91090041412507
Wrench, PhillipComputer Systems Technicianpwrench@sampsoncc.edu91090044072518
Share with your friends










Submit
Back
X