More share buttons
Share with your friends










Submit

Employee Directory

NameExt.Dept.Email
Bass, Chet7001Dept. Chair of Applied Animal Sciencecbass@sampsoncc.edu
Bautista, Leslie2001Administrationlbautista@sampsoncc.edu
Baxter, Hannah6009Early Collegehbaxter@sampsoncc.edu
Baxter, Dr. Susan2502Division Chair of Education Programssbaxter@sampsoncc.edu
Bradshaw, Amanda2032Dean of Continuing Educationjbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu
Bradshaw, Robin6511Nursingrbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu
Brake, Nancy3510College Transfernbrake@sampsoncc.edu
Brewington, Holly2022Director of Admissionshbrewington@sampsoncc.edu
Brigham, Perry4011Continuing Educationpbrigham@sampsoncc.edu
Brown, Katie4010Continuing Educationkbrown@sampsoncc.edu
Burns, Susan5508College Transfersburns@sampsoncc.edu
Capps, Wanda6510Division Chair of Health Programswcapps@sampsoncc.edu
Caraway, Laura3503College Transferlcaraway@sampsoncc.edu
Carter, Melissa4001Continuing Educationmcarter@sampsoncc.edu
Carwise, Alisha6506Nursingacarwise@sampsoncc.edu
Cashwell, Reuben7001Industrial Maintenance Instructorrcashwell@sampsoncc.edu
Coe, Torwanna2503Education Programstcoe@sampsoncc.edu
Daughtery, Beth5501College Transferbdaughtery@sampsoncc.edu
Davis, Kim 2029Financial Aidkdavis@sampsoncc.edu
Eavenson, Jennifer5513College Transferjeavenson@sampsoncc.edu
Edge, Krystle6514Nursingkedge@sampsoncc.edu
Edwards, Kristina6502Nursingkedwards@sampsoncc.edu
Eichberg, Ciera6015Early Collegeceichberg@sampsoncc.edu
Eichberg, Ken6005Early Collegekeichberg@sampsoncc.edu
Ezzell, Melissa3509Developmental Studiesmezzell@sampsoncc.edu
Faison-Stevens, LaVoice3519Director of Basic Skillslstevens@sampsoncc.edu
Frazier, Jason5502College Transferjfrazier@sampsoncc.edu
Gillespie, Anna6020Early Collegeagillespie@sampsoncc.edu
Gillespie, Perry2018Career Specialist / CCPpgillespie@sampsoncc.edu
Godwin, Pam3009Bookstorepgodwin@sampsoncc.edu
Grady, Barney7005Chair of Building Construction Tradesbgrady@sampsoncc.edu
Grady, Darryl3001Securitydgrady@sampsoncc.edu
Gravis, Lewis5000College Transferlgravis@sampsoncc.edu
Gray, Laura6508Nursinglgray@sampsoncc.edu
Grubb, Dan2041Public Information Officerdgrubb@sampsoncc.edu
Hairr, Blair2021Dean of Student Servicesahairr@sampsoncc.edu
Hayes, Benita2514Business Programsbhayes@sampsoncc.edu
Herring, Sharon2507Education Programssherring@sampsoncc.edu
Hines, Eddie3510Developmental Studiesehines@sampsoncc.edu
Holland, Tiffany6010Early Collegetholland@sampsoncc.edu
Honeycutt, Britt5507College Transferbhoneycutt@sampsoncc.edu
Horne, Lisa3004Duplicatinglhorne@sampsoncc.edu
Howard, Adriene3513Basic Skillsahoward@sampsoncc.edu
Hudson, Betty3005Duplicatingbhudson@sampsoncc.edu
Huskey, Lauren2033Dept. Chair of Accounting/Business Administrationlcochran@sampsoncc.edu
Hutchins, Dr. Paul2000Administrationphutchins@sampsoncc.edu
Jackson, Amelia2027Student Servicesajackson@sampsoncc.edu
Jackson, Kelly2014Busines Officekjackson@sampsoncc.edu
Jernigan, Susan3505Developmental Studiessjernigan@sampsoncc.edu
Johnson, Emily5504College Transferejohnson@sampsoncc.edu
Jones, Loreta6014Chair of Cosmetologyljones@sampsoncc.edu
Jones, Sheron3517Basic Skillssjones@sampsoncc.edu
Jordan, Nicole2010Busines Officenjordan@sampsoncc.edu
Kemmer, Bill2508ITSbkemmer@sampsoncc.edu
Kemmer, Toledo4003Continuing Educationtkemmer@sampsoncc.edu
Kennedy, B.G.2501Education Programs Instructorbkennedy@sampsoncc.edu
Kenny, Wanda5012Academic Success Centerwkenny@sampsoncc.edu
King, Durwood7002Industrial Systems Technologydking@sampsoncc.edu
Lane, Daphene6503Nursingdlane@sampsoncc.edu
Leggett, Sharon2026Counselersleggett@sampsoncc.edu
Lindsey, Cornelius2521ITSclindsey@sampsoncc.edu
Lloyd, Betsy2023Registrarblloyd@sampsoncc.edu
Locklear, David7004Industrial Systems Technologydlocklear@sampsoncc.edu
Lockwood, David5010Distance Learningdlockwood@sampsoncc.edu
Magill, Angela4007Dept. Chair of EMSamagill@sampsoncc.edu
Marco, Angela5511College Transferamarco@sampsoncc.edu
Matthis, Rex8000Chair of Weldingrmatthis@sampsoncc.edu
McLamb, Carol5004Librarycmclamb@sampsoncc.edu
Melvin, April3518Basic Skillsamelvin@sampsoncc.edu
Merritt, Cheryl2008Busines Officecjackson@sampsoncc.edu
Negron-Lopez, Nydia3515Basic Skillsngonzalez@sampsoncc.edu
Odum, Donna 5002Director of Library Servicesdodum@sampsoncc.edu
Parker, Regina6505Nursingrparker@sampsoncc.edu
Parrott, Summer2011Business Officesparrott@sampsoncc.edu
Phipps, Carole5505Division Chair of Arts & Sciences Programscphipps@sampsoncc.edu
Pope, Marion5007Distance Learning Coordinatormpope@sampsoncc.edu
Pope, Sabrina6514Nursingspope@sampsoncc.edu
Powell, Marleen2024Director of Financial Aidmpowell@sampsoncc.edu
Rackley, Jeanette2017Student Servicesjrackley@sampsoncc.edu
Raynor, Amanda4001SGA Advisoraraynor@sampsoncc.edu
Raynor, Hope6003Early Collegehraynor@sampsoncc.edu
Register, Ashley6500Nursingaregister@sampsoncc.edu
Rice, Bart4004Continuing Educationbrice@sampsoncc.edu
Rogers, Edith2511Business Programserogers@sampsoncc.edu
Rogers, Joy5503College Transferjrogers@sampsoncc.edu
Rondon, Marvin2034Director of Academic Services & Institutional Effectivenessmrondon@sampsoncc.edu
Rouse, Anna4011Academy of Continuing Excellence (ACE)arouse@sampsoncc.edu
Royal, Alonza4014Continuing Educationaroyal@sampsoncc.edu
Ruggles, Paul2510ITSpruggles@sampsoncc.edu
Ryals, Shelley5003Librarysryals@sampsoncc.edu
Sadvary, Karen2047Business Officeksadvary@sampsoncc.edu
Scott, Rebecca6501Nursingrscott@sampsoncc.edu
Shatley, Kayla2008Business Officekshatley@sampsoncc.edu
Shillady, Cindy5512College Transfercshillady@sampsoncc.edu
Shirley, Pharris6001Cosmetologypshirley@sampsoncc.edu
Sinclair, Shannon6025Early Collegessinclair@sampsoncc.edu
Smith, Dr. Lisa6504Nursinglsmith@sampsoncc.edu
Smith, Ne'Quoya "CeCe"2031FAFSA Specialist
Smith, Dr. Tonita2025Counselor / Disability Servicestsmith@sampsoncc.edu
Stamey, Fred4002Continuing Educationfstamey@sampsoncc.edu
Smoak, Michelle6024Early Collegemsmoak@sampsoncc.edu
Stanley, Ashley6023Early Collegeastanley@sampsoncc.edu
Starling, Dr. Bill2004Administrationbstarling@sampsoncc.edu
Stevens, Dr. Veronica6509Nursingvstevens@sampsoncc.edu
Sutter, Frankie2005Administration / Personnel Directorfsutter@sampsoncc.edu
Tousey, Angela2509ITSatousey@sampsoncc.edu
Turlington, Lisa2042SCC Foundation, Executive Directorlturlington@sampsoncc.edu
Turnage, Misti6515Nursingmturnage@sampsoncc.edu
Tyndall, Jessica6011Early Collegejtyndall@sampsoncc.edu
Warner, Angie2006Administrationawarner@sampsoncc.edu
Warren, Amanda6022Early Collegeawarren@sampsoncc.edu
Watson, Carol4005Continuing Educationcwatson@sampsoncc.edu
Wenrich, Janet2009Busines Officejwenrich@sampsoncc.edu
West, Sharon2500Education Programs / BLETswest@sampsoncc.edu
Westerbeek, Susan6006Early Collegeswesterbeek@sampsoncc.edu
Westphal, Ria5509College Transferrwestphal@sampsoncc.edu
Whaley, Aleta4013Continuing Educationawhaley@sampsoncc.edu
White, Crystal6008
Wiggins, Brandon2043SCC Foundationbwiggins@sampsoncc.edu
Wiggins, Randy5005rwiggins@sampsoncc.edu
Wiley, Jennifer7009Division Chair of Business & Occupational Programsjwiley@sampsoncc.edu
Williams, Vicky2506Business Programsvwilliams@sampsoncc.edu
Willoughby, Patricia2515Business Programspwilloughby@sampsoncc.edu
Wolf, Paul5510College Transferpwolf@sampsoncc.edu
Wrench, Phillip2516ITSpwrench@sampsoncc.edu
Back

Moodle | Office 365 | WebAdvisor

Moodle logo links to Moodle homepage

WebAdvisor logo with text "register for classes, make a payment, check grades"