More share buttons
Share with your friends










Submit

Employee Directory

NameExt.Dept.Email
Bass, Janna2044Special Projectsjbass@sampsoncc.edu
Baxter, Hannah6009Early Collegehbaxter@sampsoncc.edu
Baxter, Susan2502Education Programssbaxter@sampsoncc.edu
Bradshaw, Amanda2032Small Business Centerjbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu
Bradshaw, Robin6511Nursingrbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu
Brake, Nancy3510College Transfernbrake@sampsoncc.edu
Brewington, Delsey2027Student Servicesdbrewington@sampsoncc.edu
Brewington, Holly2022Student Serviceshbrewington@sampsoncc.edu
Brigham, Perry4011Continuing Educationpbrigham@sampsoncc.edu
Brown, Katie4010Continuing Educationkbrown@sampsoncc.edu
Burns, Susan5508College Transfersburns@sampsoncc.edu
Butler, Ann4006Continuing Educationabutler@sampsoncc.edu
Capps, Wanda6510Nursingwcapps@sampsoncc.edu
Caraway, Laura3503College Transferlcaraway@sampsoncc.edu
Carwise, Alisha6506Nursingacarwise@sampsoncc.edu
Cashwell, Reuben7001Industrial Maintenancercashwell@sampsoncc.edu
Ciboth, Johann7002Basic Skillsjciboth@sampsoncc.edu
Coe, Torwanna2503Education Programstcoe@sampsoncc.edu
Cone, Sarah6024Early Collegescone@sampsoncc.edu
Creech, Bruce2517Business Programsbcreech@sampsoncc.edu
Daughtery, Beth5501College Transferbdaughtery@sampsoncc.edu
Davis, Kim 2029Financial Aidkdavis@sampsoncc.edu
Eavenson, Jennifer5513College Transferjeavenson@sampsoncc.edu
Edge, Krystle6514Nursingkedge@sampsoncc.edu
Edwards, Kristina6502Nursingkedwards@sampsoncc.edu
Eichberg, Ciera6015Early Collegeceichberg@sampsoncc.edu
Eichberg, Ken6005Early Collegekeichberg@sampsoncc.edu
Ezzell, Melissa3509Developmental Studiesmezzell@sampsoncc.edu
Faison-Stevens, LaVoice3519Basic Skillslstevens@sampsoncc.edu
Frazier, Jason5502College Transferjfrazier@sampsoncc.edu
Frazier, Rachel3514Basic Skillsrfrazier@sampsoncc.edu
Gillespie, Anna6020Early Collegeagillespie@sampsoncc.edu
Gillespie, Perry2018Student Servicespgillespie@sampsoncc.edu
Godwin, Pam3009Bookstorepgodwin@sampsoncc.edu
Grady, Barney7005Building Constructionbgrady@sampsoncc.edu
Grady, Darryl3001/7008Securitydgrady@sampsoncc.edu
Gravis, Lewis5000College Transferlgravis@sampsoncc.edu
Gray, Laura6508Nursinglgray@sampsoncc.edu
Grubb, Dan2041Public Informationdgrubb@sampsoncc.edu
Hairr, Blair2021Student Servicesahairr@sampsoncc.edu
Hairr, Teresa2011Busines Officethairr@sampsoncc.edu
Hayes, Benita2514Business Programsbhayes@sampsoncc.edu
Herring, Sharon2507Education Programssherring@sampsoncc.edu
Hill, Janet2009Busines Officejhill@sampsoncc.edu
Hines, Eddie3510Developmental Studiesehines@sampsoncc.edu
Holland, Tiffany6010Early Collegetholland@sampsoncc.edu
Honeycutt, Britt5507College Transferbhoneycutt@sampsoncc.edu
Horne, Lisa3004Duplicatinglhorne@sampsoncc.edu
Howard, Adriene3513/4008Basic Skillsahoward@sampsoncc.edu
Hudson, Betty3005Duplicatingbhudson@sampsoncc.edu
Hutchins, Paul2000Administrationphutchins@sampsoncc.edu
Jackson, Kelly2014Busines Officekjackson@sampsoncc.edu
Jackson, Tracey6008Early Collegetjackson@sampsoncc.edu
Jacobs, Donald4004Continuing Educationdjacobs@sampsoncc.edu
Jernigan, Susan3505Developmental Studiessjernigan@sampsoncc.edu
Johnson, Emily5504College Transferejohnson@sampsoncc.edu
Jones, Loreta6014Cosmetologyljones@sampsoncc.edu
Jones, Sheron3517Basic Skillssjones@sampsoncc.edu
Jordan, Nicole2010Busines Officenjordan@sampsoncc.edu
Kemmer, Bill2508ITSbkemmer@sampsoncc.edu
Kemmer, Toledo4003Continuing Educationtkemmer@sampsoncc.edu
Kennedy, B.G.2501Education Programsbkennedy@sampsoncc.edu
Kenny, Wanda5012Academic Success Centerwkenny@sampsoncc.edu
King, Durwood7002Industrial Maintenancedking@sampsoncc.edu
Lane, Daphene6503Nursingdlane@sampsoncc.edu
Lane, Denise4011Compensatory Educationdlane@sampsoncc.edu
Leggett, Sharon2026Student Servicessleggett@sampsoncc.edu
Lindsey, Cornelius2521ITSclindsey@sampsoncc.edu
Lloyd, Betsy2023Student Servicesblloyd@sampsoncc.edu
Lockamy, Rhonda4011Continuing Educationrlockamy@sampsoncc.edu
Lucas, Virginia2012Busines Officevlucas@sampsoncc.edu
Manuel, Darrell7007Business Programsdmanuel@sampsoncc.edu
Marco, Angela5511College Transferamarco@sampsoncc.edu
Matthews, Darell2513Business Programsdmatthews@sampsoncc.edu
Matthis, Rex8000Weldingrmatthis@sampsoncc.edu
McLamb, H. Carol5004Librarycmclamb@sampsoncc.edu
Melvin, April3518Basic Skillsamelvin@sampsoncc.edu
Merritt, Cheryl Jackson2008Busines Officecjackson@sampsoncc.edu
Moore, Shellie2515Business Programssmoore@sampsoncc.edu
Negron-Lopez, Nydia3515Basic Skillsngonzalez@sampsoncc.edu
Odum, Donna 5002Librarydodum@sampsoncc.edu
Palmer, Walter5514Financial Aidwpalmer@sampsoncc.edu
Parker, Regina6505Nursingrparker@sampsoncc.edu
Phipps, Carole5505College Transfercphipps@sampsoncc.edu
Pope, Donnette3507Basic Skillsdpope@sampsoncc.edu
Pope, Marion5007/6512Distance Learningmpope@sampsoncc.edu
Pope, Sabrina6514Nursingspope@sampsoncc.edu
Powell, Marlene2024Financial Aidmpowell@sampsoncc.edu
Rackley, Jeanette2017Student Servicesjrackley@sampsoncc.edu
Raynor, Amanda4001Continuing Educationaraynor@sampsoncc.edu
Raynor, Hope6003/6004Early Collegehraynor@sampsoncc.edu
Rice, Bart4004Compensatory Educationbrice@sampsoncc.edu
Rogers, Edith2511Business Programserogers@sampsoncc.edu
Rogers, Joy5503College Transferjrogers@sampsoncc.edu
Rondon, Marvin2034Early College Advisor/Evening Divisionmrondon@sampsoncc.edu
Rouse, Anna4011Compensatory Educationarouse@sampsoncc.edu
Royal, Alonza4014Continuing Educationaroyal@sampsoncc.edu
Ruggles, Paul2510ITSpruggles@sampsoncc.edu
Ryals, Shelley5003Librarysryals@sampsoncc.edu
Sadvary, Karen2047Business Officeksadvary@sampsoncc.edu
Scott, Rebecca6501Nursingrscott@sampsoncc.edu
Shillady, Cindy5512College Transfercshillady@sampsoncc.edu
Shirley, Pharris6001Cosmetologypshirley@sampsoncc.edu
Sinclair, Shannon6025Early Collegessinclair@sampsoncc.edu
Smith, Lisa6504Nursinglsmith@sampsoncc.edu
Smith, Tonita2025Student Servicestsmith@sampsoncc.edu
Spraker, Al7010IT Programsaspraker@sampsoncc.edu
Stamey, Fred4002Continuing Educationfstamey@sampsoncc.edu
Stanley, Ashley6023Early Collegeastanley@sampsoncc.edu
Starling, Bill2004Administrationbstarling@sampsoncc.edu
Stephenson, Richard4007Continuing Educationrstephenson@sampsoncc.edu
Stevens, Veronica6509Nursingvstevens@sampsoncc.edu
Sutter, Frankie2005Administrationfsutter@sampsoncc.edu
Tousey, Angela2509ITSatousey@sampsoncc.edu
Turlington, Lisa2042SCC Foundationlturlington@sampsoncc.edu
Tyndall, Jessica6011Early Collegejtyndall@sampsoncc.edu
Warner, Angie2006Administrationawarner@sampsoncc.edu
Warren, Amanda6022Early Collegeawarren@sampsoncc.edu
Watson, Carol4005Continuing Educationcwatson@sampsoncc.edu
West, Sharon2500Education Programs / BLETswest@sampsoncc.edu
Westerbeek, Susan6006Early Collegeswesterbeek@sampsoncc.edu
Westphal, Ria5509College Transferrwestphal@sampsoncc.edu
Whaley, Aleta4013Continuing Educationawhaley@sampsoncc.edu
Wiggins, Brandon2043SCC Foundationbwiggins@sampsoncc.edu
Wiley, Jennifer7009BLETjwiley@sampsoncc.edu
Williams, Vicky2506Business Programsvwilliams@sampsoncc.edu
Wolf, Paul5510College Transferpwolf@sampsoncc.edu
Wright, Dana6002Cosmetologydwright@sampsoncc.edu
Back

Moodle logo links to Moodle homepage
Microsoft Office 365 logo
WebAdvisor logo with text "register for classes, make a payment, check grades"