Home PageAbout SCCContact UsAcademicsStudent ServicesSCC FoundationCollege ServicesContinuing EducationJob OpportunitiesDistance LearningSampson Early College
SCC Home

Contact Us Home
Faculty Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Complete Listing

Name Email
(910) 592-8081
Phone Extension
Merritt, Cheryl cjackson@sampsoncc.edu 
2011 
Manuel, Darrell dmanuel@sampsoncc.edu 
7007 
Marco, Angela amarco@sampsoncc.edu 
5509 
Matthews, Darell dmatthews@sampsoncc.edu 
2513 
Matthis, Rex rmatthis@sampsoncc.edu 
8000 
McLamb, H. Carol chmclamb@sampsoncc.edu 
5004 
Melvin, April amelvin@sampsoncc.edu 
3518 
Meredith, Dana dmeredith@sampsoncc.edu 
7004 
Miller, David dmiller@sampsoncc.edu 
6002 
Moore, Holly hmoore@sampsoncc.edu 
6015 
Moore, Michele mmoore@sampsoncc.edu 
2515 


Home | About SCC | Contact Us | Academics | Student Services | SCC Foundation
College Services | Continuing Education | Job Openings | Distance Learning | Early College

@ Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Sampson Commmunity College.