Home PageAbout SCCContact UsAcademicsStudent ServicesSCC FoundationCollege ServicesContinuing EducationJob OpportunitiesDistance LearningSampson Early College
SCC Home

Contact Us Home
Faculty Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Complete Listing

Name Email
(910) 592-8081
Phone Extension
Lamb, Lillie llamb@sampsoncc.edu 
4004 
Lane, Daphene dlane@sampsoncc.edu 
6503 
Lane, Denise dlane@sampsoncc.edu 
4011 
Leggett, Sharon sleggett@sampsoncc.edu 
2026 
Lindsay, Peggie plindsay@sampsoncc.edu 
5001 
Lloyd, Betsy blloyd@sampsoncc.edu 
2023 
Lockamy, Rhonda rlockamy@sampsoncc.edu 
4011 
Lucas, Virginia vlucas@sampsoncc.edu 
2012 


Home | About SCC | Contact Us | Academics | Student Services | SCC Foundation
College Services | Continuing Education | Job Openings | Distance Learning | Early College

@ Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Sampson Commmunity College.