Home PageAbout SCCContact UsAcademicsStudent ServicesSCC FoundationCollege ServicesContinuing EducationJob OpportunitiesDistance LearningSampson Early College
SCC Home

Contact Us Home
Faculty Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Complete Listing

Name Email
(910) 592-8081
Phone Extension
Jackson, Kelly kjackson@sampsoncc.edu 
2014 
Jackson, Tracey tjackson@sampsoncc.edu 
6008 
Jacobs, Donald djacobs@sampsoncc.edu 
4004 
Jernigan, Susan sjernigan@sampsoncc.edu 
3505 
Johnson, Dale djohnson@sampsoncc.edu 
4004 
Johnson, Emily ejohnson@sampsoncc.edu 
5504 
Jones, Loreta ljones@sampsoncc.edu 
6014 
Jones, Sheron sjones@sampsoncc.edu 
3517 
Jordan, Nicole njordan@sampsoncc.edu 
2010 


Home | About SCC | Contact Us | Academics | Student Services | SCC Foundation
College Services | Continuing Education | Job Openings | Distance Learning | Early College

@ Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Sampson Commmunity College.