Home PageAbout SCCContact UsAcademicsStudent ServicesSCC FoundationCollege ServicesContinuing EducationJob OpportunitiesDistance LearningSampson Early College
SCC Home

Contact Us Home
Faculty Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Complete Listing

Name Email
(910) 592-8081
Phone Extension
Capps, Wanda wcapps@sampsoncc.edu 
6510 
Carraway, Laura lcarraway@sampsoncc.edu 
3503 
Carr, James jcarr@sampsoncc.edu 
5005 
Carwise, Alisha afrederick@sampsoncc.edu 
6506 
Cashwell, Reuben rcashwell@sampsoncc.edu 
7002 
Cavenaugh, Lynn lcavenaugh@sampsoncc.edu 
6500 
Coe, Torwanna tcoe@sampsoncc.edu 
2503 
Cone, Sarah scone@sampsoncc.edu 
6009 
Cooper, Bronda bcooper@sampsoncc.edu 
6001 
Creech, Bruce bcreech@sampsoncc.edu 
2517 


Home | About SCC | Contact Us | Academics | Student Services | SCC Foundation
College Services | Continuing Education | Job Openings | Distance Learning | Early College

@ Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Sampson Commmunity College.