Home PageAbout SCCContact UsAcademicsStudent ServicesSCC FoundationCollege ServicesContinuing EducationJob OpportunitiesDistance LearningSampson Early College
SCC Home

Contact Us Home
Faculty Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Complete Listing

Name Email
(910) 592-8081
Phone Extension
Barnhill, Rebekah rhales@sampsoncc.edu 
6011 
Bauer, Matt mbauer@sampsoncc.edu 
2510 
Baxter, Hannah hcarr@sampsoncc.edu 
6009 
Baxter, Susan sbaxter@sampsoncc.edu 
2502 
Best, Tom tbest@sampsoncc.edu 
6005 
Bradshaw, Robin rbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu 
6511 
Brewer, Peggy pbrewer@sampsoncc.edu 
4004 
Brewington, Delsey dbrewing@sampsoncc.edu 
2027 
Brewington, Holly hbrewington@sampsoncc.edu 
2018 
Brigham, Perry pbrigham@sampsoncc.edu 
4001 
Brown, Katie kbrown@sampsoncc.edu 
4010 
Burgin, Regina rburgin@sampsoncc.edu 
6505 
Butler, Ann abutler@sampsoncc.edu 
4006 
Burns-Levin, Susie sburns@sampsoncc.edu 
5508 


Home | About SCC | Contact Us | Academics | Student Services | SCC Foundation
College Services | Continuing Education | Job Openings | Distance Learning | Early College

@ Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Sampson Commmunity College.