Home PageAbout SCCContact UsAcademicsStudent ServicesSCC FoundationCollege ServicesContinuing EducationJob OpportunitiesDistance LearningSampson Early College
SCC Home Page

SGA Home
Viking Voice
SGA Senate
Clubs & Organizations
SGA Meeting Minutes
Resources
Student Services Home

SGA


Student Clubs and Organizations
Sampson Community College

Student Government Association (SGA)

Advisor: Ms. Holly Brewington

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 2018

Email: hbrewington@sampsoncc.edu

Computer Club

Advisor: Ms. Joy Rogers

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 7011

Email: jrogers@sampsoncc.edu

Advisor: Mr. Al Spraker

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 7010

Email: aspraker@sampsoncc.edu

Cosmetology Alliance Club

Advisor: Mr. David Miller

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 6002
Email:
dmiller@sampsoncc.edu

Criminal Justice Club

Advisor: Ms. Jennifer Wiley

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 7009

Email: jwiley@sampsoncc.edu

Drama Club

Advisor: Mr. Bruce Creech

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 2517

Email: bcreech@sampsoncc.edu

Native American Student Association (NASA)

Advisor: Mr. Harold Godwin

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 3506

Email: hgodwin@sampsoncc.edu

Practical Nursing Students Association (PNSA)

Advisor: Ms. Daphene Lane

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 6503

Email: dlane@sampsoncc.edu

Advisor: Ms. Kristina Edwards

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 6502

Email: kedwards@sampsoncc.edu

Advisor: Ms. Alisha Frederick

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 6506

Email: afrederick@sampsoncc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Honor Society

Beta Theta Zeta Chapter

Advisor: Mr. Harold Godwin

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 3506

Email: hgodwin@sampsoncc.edu

Advisor: Ms. Emily Johnson

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 5503

Email: ejohnson@sampsoncc.edu

Education Club

Advisor: Ms. JoEllen Axthelm

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 2505

Email: jaxthelm@sampsoncc.edu

SCC Association of Nursing Students (SCCANS)

Advisor: Ms. Lisa Smith

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 6504

Email: lsmith@sampsoncc.edu

Students Taking a New Direction (STAND)

Advisor: Ms. Susan Jernigan

Phone: 910-592-8081 Ext. 3505

Email: sjernigan@sampsoncc.edu

 



Home | About SCC | Contact Us | Academics | Student Services | SCC Foundation
College Services | Continuing Education | Job Openings | Distance Learning | Early College

@ Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Sampson Commmunity College.