Home PageAbout SCCContact UsAcademicsStudent ServicesSCC FoundationCollege ServicesContinuing EducationJob OpportunitiesDistance LearningSampson Early College
SCC Home Page

SECHS Home
SECHS Contact
SECHS Eligibility
SECHS Related Sites
Application SECHS

Contact Information

Sampson Early College High School
PO Box 318
Clinton, NC 28329

Phone: (910) 592-8081 ext 6003
Fax: (910) 592-8048


Staff Information
Name Position Email Address Phone

Susan Westerbeek

Principal swesterbeek@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6006
Jessica Tyndall Guidance Counselor jtyndall@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6011
Hannah Baxter Social Studies hcarr@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6009
Sarah Cone Social Studies/Art scone@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6009
Ken Eichberg Math keichberg@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6005
Anna Gillespie Math agillespie@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6005
Elizabeth Griffin Program Coordinator/ Assistant Principal
egriffin@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6007
Tiffany Holland English tholland@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6010
Tracey Jackson English tjackson@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6008
Holly Moore Distance Learning/ Seminar hmoore@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6015
Hope Raynor Community Relations Specialist hraynor@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6003
Marvin Rondon College Liaison mrondon@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 2034
Shannon Sinclair Science ssinclair@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6010
Ashley Stanley English astanley@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6008
Noreen Tilley Math ntilley@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6005
Amanda Warren Science awarren@sampsoncc.edu
910-592-8081
ext 6007


Home | About SCC | Contact Us | Academics | Student Services | SCC Foundation
College Services | Continuing Education | Job Openings | Distance Learning | Early College

@ Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Sampson Commmunity College.